Clark County Noxious Weed Control Board

Lee Wells, District 1 Cheri Vonne, District 2 Bill Zimmerman, District 3 (Vacant), District 4 Randy Lawffer, District 5 (Justin O'Dea, WSU Extension)

February 3rd, 2025 - 9:00am 4700 NE 78th St B-1

MS Teams

Justin Collell, Coordinator Chris Walker Kevin Tyler Other Call-in Attendees:

Agenda			
1.	Open the Meeting, Roll call after recording begins	Coordinator	1 minute
2.	Vote: Elect officers	Chair	5 minutes
3.	Review and Vote to approve Minutes from previous meeting	Chair	10 minutes
4.	Vote: Adopt 2025 Weed List	Chair	15 minutes
5.	Vote on Recommendation to Clark County Council: Reappoint Cheri Vonne Emery (District 2) and Bill Zimmerman (District 3) to Clark County Noxious Weed Control Board	Chair	5 minutes
6.	Review Bylaws updates, voting next meeting	Coordinator	10 minutes
7.	FIP Updates: Roundleaf Bittersweet, Variable-leaf milfoil, Knotweed, Calendar of noxious weeds	Coordinator	15 minutes
8.	Updates on outstanding civil infractions	Coordinator	1 minute
9.	Submitted Public Comment read aloud, then in-person Public Comment	Coordinator	10 minutes
10.	Items from the Board	Chair	
Additional Information and Discussion			
Action Items			
Next Scheduled Meeting: May 5 th , 2025 9:00 AM In-Person and via MS Teams			